Team Baienfurt (Headquarter)

Peter Kienle

Managing Director
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-25
Mobile: +49 151 / 42603421
E-Mail: p.kienle@pfaffinternational.com

ADMINISTRATION

Nicole Geng

Administration / PA of CEO
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-26
Mobile: +49 176 / 96420306
E-Mail: n.geng@pfaffinternational.com

Martin Janke

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-34
E-Mail: m.janke@pfaffinternational.com

Fanni Farkas-Szebelledy

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-38
E-Mail: f.farkas@pfaffinternational.com

SALES

Peter Heiß

Sales
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-28
Mobile: +49 1590 / 6471352
E-Mail: p.heiss@pfaffinternational.com

Jan-Frederik Ohm

Sales
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-88
Mobile: +49 151 / 62836034
E-Mail: j.ohm@pfaffinternational.com

EUROPEAN OVERLAND TRANSPORTS & PROJECTS

Markus Mayer

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-21
Mobile: +49 151 52568648
E-Mail: m.mayer@pfaffinternational.com

Carmen Brauchle

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-22
Mobile: +49 171 9504113
E-Mail: c.brauchle@pfaffinternational.com

Madleine Moser

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-27
E-Mail: m.moser@pfaffinternational.com

Hrvoje Narancic

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-87
E-Mail: h.narancic@pfaffinternational.com

Adrian Olkis

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-20
E-Mail: a.olkis@pfaffinternational.com

LARGE AND HEAVY LOADS

Christian Kirchner

Authorised Representative
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-23
Mobile: +49 151 / 42601461
E-Mail: c.kirchner@pfaffinternational.com

Teresa Zittrell

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-32
Mobile: +49 151 / 52746121
E-Mail: t.zittrell@pfaffinternational.com

Levente Farkas

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-91
Mobile: +49 151 / 57994385
E-Mail: l.farkas@pfaffinternational.com

Roland Lesch

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-92
Mobile: +49 170 8542797
E-Mail: r.lesch@pfaffinternational.com

RUSSIA AND EAST EUROPE TRANSPORTS

Deniss Glevkijs

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-36
Mobile: +49 151 / 57994326
E-Mail: d.glevkijs@pfaffinternational.com

Evgeny Isaev

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-35
Mobile: +49 151 / 40475293
E-Mail: e.isaev@pfaffinternational.com

Maxim Tscherkassow

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-31
Mobile: +49 171 / 5390978
E-Mail: m.tscherkassow@pfaffinternational.com

Lina Wiedemann

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-24
Mobile: +49 151 / 27015248
E-Mail: l.wiedemann@pfaffinternational.com

SEAFREIGHT WORLDWIDE

Lukas Krüger

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-29
Mobile: +49 160 / 90501849
E-Mail: l.krueger@pfaffinternational.com

Ana Elvira Lalastra

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-94
Mobile: +49 171 / 9098449
E-Mail: a.lalastra@pfaffinternational.com

Sara Ademi

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-33
Mobile: +49 151 / 15126080
E-Mail: s.ademi@pfaffinternational.com

Sebastian Dutz

Phone: +49 451 / 307245-18
Mobile: +49 151 / 64914710
E-Mail: s.dutz@pfaffinternational.com

APPRENTICES

Benjamin Ramsperger

Trainee from the DHBW Heidenheim
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-90
E-Mail: b.ramsperger@pfaffinternational.com

Denis Klauser

Apprentice
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-93
E-Mail: d.klauser@pfaffinternational.com

Fitim Metolli

Apprentice
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-89
E-Mail: f.metolli@pfaffinternational.com