Team Baienfurt (Headquarter)

MANAGEMENT

Peter Kienle

Managing Shareholder

Phone: +49 751 / 36220-011
Mobile: +49 151 / 42603421
E-Mail: p.kienle@pfaffinternational.com

Dino Rega_grau
Dino Rega

Managing Director

Phone: +49 751 / 36220-012
Mobile: +49 171 8664177
E-Mail: d.rega@pfaffinternational.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mareike Fischer

Executive Assistant / Administration
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-021
Mobile: +49 151 / 64657980
E-Mail: m.fischer@pfaffinternational.com

Fanni Farkas-Szebelledy

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-031
Mobile: +49 151 / 15952693
E-Mail: f.farkas@pfaffinternational.com

Olga Stiegler_grau
Olga Stiegler

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-032
E-Mail: o.stiegler@pfaffinternational.com

Céline Didié

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-033
E-Mail: c.didie@pfaffinternational.com

SALES

Peter Heiß

Sales Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-042
Mobile: +49 1590 / 6471352
E-Mail: p.heiss@pfaffinternational.com

Jan-Frederik Ohm

Head of Sales / Authorised Officer
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-041
Mobile: +49 151 / 62836034
E-Mail: j.ohm@pfaffinternational.com

EUROPEAN TRANSPORTS & PROJECTS

Markus Mayer

Head of European Transports & Projects
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-101
Mobile: +49 151 52568648
E-Mail: m.mayer@pfaffinternational.com

Carmen Nigsch

Head of European Transport & Projects
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-102
Mobile: +49 171 9504113
E-Mail: c.nigsch@pfaffinternational.com

Hrvoje Narancic

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-103
E-Mail: h.narancic@pfaffinternational.com

Simon Kerschenlohr

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-105
Mobile: +49 151 / 52746121
E-Mail: s.kerschenlohr@pfaffinternational.com

Fitim Metolli

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-104
E-Mail: f.metolli@pfaffinternational.com

EUROPEAN HIGH AND HEAVY

Roland Lesch

Head of European High and Heavy
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-122
Mobile: +49 170 8542797
E-Mail: r.lesch@pfaffinternational.com

Levente Farkas

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-123
Mobile: +49 151 / 57994385
E-Mail: l.farkas@pfaffinternational.com

Kevin Burr

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-124
Mobile: +49 151 / 15126080
E-Mail: k.burr@pfaffinternational.com

Michail Fragakis-Wagner

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-125
E-Mail: m.fragakis-wagner@pfaffinternational.com

EASTERN EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA

Evgeny Isaev

Head of Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-161
Mobile: +49 151 / 40475293
E-Mail: e.isaev@pfaffinternational.com

Lina Wiedemann

Project Manager
Phone: +49 151 / 36220-162
Mobile: +49 151 / 27015248
E-Mail: l.wiedemann@pfaffinternational.com

Denis Klauser

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-163
Mobil: +49 151 / 46102908
E-Mail: d.klauser@pfaffinternational.com

PROJECT & SEAFREIGHT WORLDWIDE

Kristof Glanzner

Head of Project & Seafreight Worldwide
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-148
Mobile: +49 170 / 5547752
E-Mail: k.glanzner@pfaffinternational.com

SEAFREIGHT WORLDWIDE

Lena_Langenberger_grau neu
Lena Langenberger

Deputy Head of Seafreight Worldwide
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-143
Mobile: +49 151 / 54146454
E-Mail: l.langenberger@pfaffinternational.com

Artur Kohlmai

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-144
Mobil: +49 151 / 57994326
E-Mail: a.kohlmai@pfaffinternational.com

Daniela Walzer

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-146
Mobil: +49 151 / 42601461
E-Mail: d.walzer@pfaffinternational.com

Andre Uzum

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-141
Mobil: +49 151 / 65742361
E-Mail: a.uzum@pfaffinternational.com

Maximilian Bauke

Project Manager
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-147
E-Mail: m.bauke@pfaffinternational.com