Team Baienfurt (Headquarter)

Peter Kienle

Managing Director
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-25
Mobile: +49 151 / 42603421
E-Mail: p.kienle@pfafflogistik.de

ADMINISTRATION

Nicole Geng

Administration / PA of CEO
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-26
Mobile: +49 176 96420306
E-Mail: n.geng@pfafflogistik.de

Svetlana Tupicin

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-34
E-Mail: s.tupicin@pfafflogistik.de

Marc Ersing

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-38
E-Mail: m.ersing@pfafflogistik.de

SALES

Peter Heiß

Sales
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-28
Mobile: +49 1590 / 6471352
E-Mail: p.heiss@pfafflogistik.de

Jan-Frederik Ohm

Sales
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-88
Mobile: +49 151 / 62836034
E-Mail: j.ohm@pfafflogistik.de

EUROPEAN OVERLAND TRANSPORTS & PROJECTS

Markus Mayer

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-21
Mobile: +49 151 52568648
E-Mail: m.mayer@pfafflogistik.de

Carmen Brauchle

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-22
Mobile: +49 171 9504113
E-Mail: c.brauchle@pfafflogistik.de

Madleine Moser

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-27
E-Mail: m.moser@pfafflogistik.de

Hrvoje Narancic

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-87
E-Mail: h.narancic@pfafflogistik.de

Adrian Olkis

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-20
E-Mail: a.olkis@pfafflogistik.de

LARGE AND HEAVY LOADS

Christian Kirchner

Authorised Representative
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-23
Mobile: +49 151 / 42601461
E-Mail: c.kirchner@pfafflogistik.de

Teresa Zittrell

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-32
Mobile: +49 151 / 52746121
E-Mail: t.zittrell@pfafflogistik.de

Levente Farkas

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-91
Mobile: +49 151 / 57994385
E-Mail: l.farkas@pfafflogistik.de

Roland Lesch

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-92
Mobile: +49 170 8542797
E-Mail: r.lesch@pfafflogistik.de

RUSSIA AND EAST EUROPE TRANSPORTS

Deniss Glevkijs

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-36
Mobile: +49 151 / 57994326
E-Mail: d.glevkijs@pfafflogistik.de

Evgeny Isaev

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-35
Mobile: +49 151 / 40475293
E-Mail: e.isaev@pfafflogistik.de

Maxim Tscherkassow

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-31
Mobile: +49 171 5390978
E-Mail: m.tscherkassow@pfafflogistik.de

Lina Wiedemann

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-24
Mobile: +49 151 / 27015248
E-Mail: l.wiedemann@pfafflogistik.de

SEAFREIGHT WORLDWIDE

Lukas Krüger

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-29
Mobile: +49 160 / 90501849
E-Mail: l.krueger@pfafflogistik.de

Sara Ademi

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-33
Mobile: +49 151 / 15126080
E-Mail: s.ademi@pfafflogistik.de

Ruben Weber

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-37
E-Maile: r.weber@pfafflogistik.de

Ana Elvira Lalastra

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-94
Mobile: +49 171 / 9098449
E-Mail: a.lalastra@pfafflogistik.de

Alina Pfaff

Phone: +49 751 / 50910-39
Mobile: +49 151 / 64914710
E-Mail: a.pfaff@pfafflogistik.de

APPRENTICES

Benjamin Ramsperger

Trainee from the DHBW Heidenheim
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-90
E-Mail: b.ramsperger@pfafflogistik.de

Denis Klauser

Apprentice
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-93
E-Mail: d.klauser@pfafflogistik.de

Fitim Metolli

Apprentice
Phone: +49 751 / 50910-89
E-Mail: f.metolli@pfafflogistik.de

Projects completed
Customers world wide
Employees
Locations