TEAM LÜBECK BRANCH OFFICE

Guy Dienst

Authorised Representative
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-25
Mobile: +49 151 / 52746284
E-Mail: g.dienst@pfafflogistik.de

SALES

Henna Rosvall

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-17
Mobile DE: +49 175 / 2274 440
Mobile FIN: +358 40 / 1979 588
E-Mail: h.rosvall@pfafflogistik.de

Rainer Schlenz

Senior Project Manager
Mobile: +49 172 / 2189307
E-Mail: r.schlenz@pfafflogistik.de

LARGE AND HEAVY LOADS & PROJECTS

Marco Behling

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-10
Mobile: +49 170 / 554 7752
E-Mail: m.behling@pfafflogistik.de

Yannick Wagner

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-12
Mobile: +49 151 / 46749090
E-Mail: y.wagner@pfafflogistik.de

Sven Käsinger

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-14
Mobile: +49 171 / 2203712
E-Mail: s.kaesinger@pfafflogistik.de

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTS / VEHICLE TRANSPORTS

Boris Bogdanov

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-13
Mobile: +49 151 / 29709548
E-Mail: b.bogdanov@pfafflogistik.de

Jatta Siekkinen

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-16
E-Mail: j.siekkinen@pfafflogistik.de

Jana Häuser

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-28
E-Mail: j.haeuser@pfafflogistik.de

SEAFREIGHT

Lars Francke

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-21
Mobile: +49 151 / 40479473
E-Mail: l.francke@pfafflogistik.de

Kirsten Albers

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-20
Mobile: +49 170 / 7622714
E-Mail: k.albers@pfafflogistik.de

Merle Fürstenberg

Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-19
E-Mail: m.fuerstenberg@pfafflogistik.de

APPRENTICES