BRANCH OFFICE LÜBECK

BRANCH MANAGEMENT

Moritz Litter

Branch Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-10
Mobile: +49 151 / 54985138
E-Mail: m.litter@pfaffinternational.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kirsten Albers

Administration & Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-25
Mobile: +49 170 / 7622714
E-Mail: k.albers@pfaffinternational.com

SALES

Rainer Schlenz

Sales Manager
Mobile: +49 172 / 2189307
E-Mail: r.schlenz@pfaffinternational.com

Steffy Krowiorsch

Airfreight & Sales Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-17
Mobile: +49 170 / 4139970
E-Mail: s.krowiorsch@pfaffinternational.com

EUROPEAN TRANSPORTS AND HIGH & HEAVY

Yannick Wagner

Head of European Transports and High & Heavy
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-12
Mobile: +49 151 / 46749090
E-Mail: y.wagner@pfaffinternational.com

Sven Käsinger

Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-14
Mobile: +49 171 / 2203712
E-Mail: s.kaesinger@pfaffinternational.com

Jana Häuser

Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-28
Mobile: +49 151 / 10136605
E-Mail: j.haeuser@pfaffinternational.com

VEHICLE TRANSPORTS

Boris Bogdanov

Head of Vehicle Transports
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-13
Mobile: +49 151 / 29709548
E-Mail: b.bogdanov@pfaffinternational.com

Reetta Niemi

Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-22
E-Mail: r.niemi@pfaffinternational.com

Marc Männikus_grau
Marc Männikus

Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-15
Mobile: +49 160 / 93311020
E-Mail: m.maennikus@pfaffinternational.com

PROJECTS & SEAFREIGHT

Kristof Glanzner

Head of Projects and Seafreight / Authorised Officer
Phone: +49 751 / 36220-148
Mobile: +49 170 / 5547752
E-Mail: k.glanzner@pfaffinternational.com

SEAFREIGHT

Sebastian-Dutz_grau-HP
Sebastian Dutz

Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-18
Mobile: +49 151 / 64914710
E-Mail: s.dutz@pfaffinternational.com

Lasse Borkenhagen grau
Lasse Borkenhagen

Project Manager
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-20
Mobile: +49 151 / 40479473
E-Mail: l.borkenhagen@pfaffinternational.com

TRAINEE

Natalia_Zeiß_grau_2
Natalia Zeiß

Trainee
Phone: +49 451 / 307 245-16
E-Mail: n.zeiss@pfaffinternational.com