Niederlassung Lübeck

Guy Dienst

Niederlassungsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-25
Mobil: +49 151 / 52746284
E-Mail: g.dienst@pfaffinternational.com

VERTRIEB

Henna Rosvall

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-17
Mobil DE: +49 175 / 2274 440
Mobil FIN: +358 40 / 1979 588
E-Mail: h.rosvall@pfaffinternational.com

Rainer Schlenz

Senior Project Manager
Mobil: +49 172 / 2189307
E-Mail: r.schlenz@pfaffinternational.com

SCHWERTRANSPORTE & PROJEKTE

Marco Behling

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-10
Mobil: +49 170 / 554 7752
E-Mail: m.behling@pfaffinternational.com

Yannick Wagner

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-12
Mobil: +49 151 / 46749090
E-Mail: y.wagner@pfaffinternational.com

Sven Käsinger

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-14
Mobil: +49 171 / 2203712
E-Mail: s.kaesinger@pfaffinternational.com

Sanni Oinonen

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-15
E-Mail: s.oinonen@pfaffinternational.com

MULTIMODALE TRANSPORTE / FAHRZEUGTRANSPORTE

Boris Bogdanov

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-13
Mobil: +49 151 / 29709548
E-Mail: b.bogdanov@pfaffinternational.com

Jatta Siekkinen

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-16
E-Mail: j.siekkinen@pfaffinternational.com

Jana Häuser

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-28
E-Mail: j.haeuser@pfaffinternational.com

Reetta Niemi

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-22
E-Mail: r.niemi@pfaffinternational.com

VERSCHIFFUNGEN

Lars Francke

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-21
Mobil: +49 151 / 40479473
E-Mail: l.francke@pfaffinternational.com

Kirsten Albers

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-20
Mobil: +49 170 / 7622714
E-Mail: k.albers@pfaffinternational.com

Merle Fürstenberg

Telefon: +49 451 / 307 245-19
E-Mail: m.fuerstenberg@pfaffinternational.com

AUSZUBILDENDE